logo AWIS
bar bar bar
table

Please check out our 2011/2012 Event Flyer

2012 Pittman Lecturer from MIT, Bonnie Berger, Ph.D.
Thursday, February 2, 2012, 9:00 - 10:00 AM

For more information, click here.

 

 

 

 

AWIS-Bethesda Board Roster

Michelle Arnold, Ph.D., President
mmarnold76@yahoo.com

Bobbie Ann Austin, Ph.D., President-elect
301-312-1912
bobbie.ann.austin@gmail.com

Cecilia Pazman, Ph.D., Past-President
cecipazm@yahoo.com

Bhavani Pathak, Ph.D., Treasurer
Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor
US Agency for International Development
410-579-8099
bpathak@usaid.gov

Nalini Shenoy, Ph.D, Secretary
nalinishenoy@yahoo.com

Crina Frincu-Mallos, Ph.D., Past- Secretary
Clinical Research Specialist
crina.mallos@gmail.com

Inka Sastalla, Ph.D., Webmaster
Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow
NIAID/NIH
202-403-9923
sastalla@gmail.com

Edith W. Miles, Ph.D.
Scientist Emeritus
NIDDK, NIH
301-496-2763
ewmiles@comcast.net

Patricia (Pat) Stranen Connelly
Biologist
610-457-1485
psconnelly@gmail.com

Jennifer Rudolph Crawford, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Christiana Fogg, Ph.D.
cnfogg@yahoo.com

Chantel Fuqua, Ph.D.
Biomedical Scientist
SAIC
fuquacf@msn.com

Nicole McNeil, M.S., B.S.
Biologist
301-435-4031
mcneiln@mail.nih.gov

Hina Mehta, Ph.D.
Seminar Coordinator AWIS Bethesda Chapter
240-205-6191
dikku07@gmail.com

Eva Petrakova, MPH, Ph.D.
jsdavies@verizon.net

E. Callie Raulfs
Post-doctoral fellow, NCI
callie.raulfs@gmail.com

Sarah Rhodes, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow

Kathryn (Kay) Sledjeski, Au.D.

Stephanie Spernak, J.D., Ph.D.

Sudha Srinivasan, Ph.D.
301-825-6342
sudhahome@hotmail.com

Mini Varughese, Ph.D.
Scientific Operations Manager
301-523-6332
micro385@gmail.com

Julie Wallace, Ph.D.

Jennifer K. Wind, M.A.
Scientific and Healthcare HR Specialist/Recruiter
Kelly Services, Inc./Kelly Government Solutions
windj@mail.nih.gov